Tags

, , ,

With the economy in a downward spiral it seems that saving money and living within your means would make sense. So why is it so hard to get started? Each day I will post a section from my book about living within your means.

I’m not saying anything new. Everything included here has been said, done, tried and tested. I have read numerous books about how to save money, make money, pick stocks and be a frugal tightwad. Most of these authors go on and on about their personal story. These stories are good for inspiring you to believe that you can do this. However, you have to distill the actual steps through pages and pages of prose. I’ve tried countless methods over the last 10 years and found what works for me. This is something different. I’m going to give you the basic information you need to get started right now.

